Covid-19 – RFJ Response and Service Delivery

Covid-19 – RFJ Response and Service Delivery

Due to the best advices on the island of Ireland regarding Covid-19 Relatives for Justice is suspending all group activities and classes and is moving all of its services to remote delivery from this evening until 29th March.

This is to meet concerns regarding the wellbeing of our staff and most importantly those we work with.

This means that our offices will not be open. We will be moving all service delivery to internet and phone contact. Despite the change in method of delivery our services will be available, including therapeutic, advice and welfare services from Monday 16th March 9am – 5pm.

If you need to speak with someone regarding complementary therapies please phone Paula on 07587130210 Email paula@relativesforjustice.com

If you need to speak with someone regarding legacy please phone Mike on 07423454983 email: mike@relativesforjustice.com

If you need to speak with someone regarding welfare advice please phone Aine on 07739876126 Email: aine@relativesforjustice.com

If you need to speak with someone regarding the VSS and applications please phone Louise on 07943781601 Email: louise@relativesforjustice.com

If you need to speak with someone regarding counselling please phone Pauline on 07739876127 Email: pauline@relativesforjustice.com

If you need to speak to someone regarding bills and payments please phone Orla on 07760785858 Email: orla@relativesforjustice.com

For all other matters please phone Andrée on 07375066447 email: andree@relativesforjustice.com

If no one answers your call please leave a message and we will come back to you as soon as we can. Or email info@relativesforjustice.com

Thank you for your understanding and please note RFJ is closed on Tuesday 17th March for St Patrick’s Day and closes 1-2pm for lunch and at 4pm on Fridays.

Go raibh maith agaibh